Music Monday ~ I Feel Good dedicated to @RobinWilliams

R.I.P. Robin. You’ll be missed 🙂

In the first film I ever saw starring Robin Williams, his mission was to build morale. His strategy? To keep them laughing.

The film was Good Morning Vietnam.

I watched it again this past week and cried … and laughed—hard.

Thank you Robin Williams, for making us laugh and feel good for so long.

Here’s the classic “I Feel Good” by James Brown.

eden

View original post

~ by Shannon MacLeod on August 19, 2014.

One Response to “Music Monday ~ I Feel Good dedicated to @RobinWilliams”

  1. Thanks for sharing here, hon. xox
    eden

Leave a Reply

 
