Eden’s Exchange talks to @C_W_Schultz #author #interview

Eden’s Exchange talks to @C_W_Schultz #author #interview

C. W. Schultz is the pseudonym for American writer Calen Sifferman, and we met on Twitter just before he was heading overseas. I liked his bio and invited him for an interview.

Please give Calen a warm welcome and add him to your networks.

* * * *

Nice to have you here, Calen. Tell readers about your greatest extravagance.

I’ve been collecting Coca-Cola memorabilia since I was a little kid after seeing a friend’s collection. I just fell in love with the artwork, especially the vintage stuff from the 1940s and 1950s. What makes it such an extravagance is that I don’t even drink soda (and I’ve never done coke)!

I never touch Coke either (both the soda and the other kind). 😉 What is one thing you want to do before you die?

I want to have kids. One boy and one girl. I don’t know the first…

View original post 1,817 more words

~ by Shannon MacLeod on August 9, 2014.

One Response to “Eden’s Exchange talks to @C_W_Schultz #author #interview”

  1. Thanks Shannon for the reblog! xox
    eden

Leave a Reply

 
