New Interview with Tony Riches!

CKsuitofcupstrs

I am delighted to announce that I was invited to guest post on the wonderful UK blog The Writing Desk: Writing, support and useful links for writers. Read my article entitled “Why I Write” here!

~ by Shannon MacLeod on March 21, 2013.

One Response to “New Interview with Tony Riches!”

  1. Nice post! I used writing as therapy for many years and usually only wrote when I was going through an unhappy time in my life. Now, in a good place, I write because I enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

 
