Woman

I am…

The Bitch Goddess, hell on heels

The Great Mother, nurturer and protector

I am…

Gracefully insane

Uncannily lucid

I am…

Strong as the mountain

Fragile as the flower that grows upon it

I am…

All colors, shapes and sizes

Colorless, shapeless and without form

I am…

your wettest dream

your worst nightmare

I am…

More man than you’ll ever be

More woman than you’ll ever be with

I am…

Within your grasp

Elusive as shadows

I am…

Everything

Nothing

I am…

All.

~ by Shannon MacLeod on November 15, 2011.

4 Responses to “Woman”

  1. Goddess behold 🙂

  2. Powerfully muscular language!

Leave a Reply

 
