Games

 

Let’s play a game, you and I

 

the bed can be our board.

 

A Trivial Pursuit? No, a game of Life

 

I want to hold the Monopoly on your passions

 

and take the Risk of being conquered by them

 

Wage your sensual war upon me – just try to sink my Battleship

 

I’ll give you Clues to help you find it

 

Take me to Candyland

 

I’ll head straight for the lollipop forest while you

 

linger at the gumdrop mountains

 

and when your game piece reaches the Candy Castle

 

I win. πŸ™‚

Β 

~ by Shannon MacLeod on September 7, 2011.

4 Responses to “Games”

  1. All I have to say is that you are super talented and don’t let anyone tell you any different!! You go chica!

  2. sweet take ! enjoyed πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
