Hello, World!

Hi, World. It’s me.

I have finally lost my long and arduous battle with BlogEnvy, so I’ll be posting here regularly. Lots about the writing process of the romance novels I’m working on, maybe some personal stuff. Hell, I might even talk about my dreams which – as anyone on Twitter can tell you – can be pretty evocative. Occasionally puzzling. Sometimes erotic. I like those best – they usually find their way in my writing, one way or another.

I’m on Facebook, if you’d like to say hello http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100000236458978  I don’t play many time munching games, so if you’re looking for someone to join your Mob, keep looking. I ain’t your girl. I have been known to forward a chicken or two, though.

I’m on Twitter too: http://twitter.com/TheMacLeod

If there’s something you’d like to see, step up and say so. I hardly ever bite, but when I do I haven’t gotten any complaints. Yet. <grins>

~ by Shannon MacLeod on July 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
